We are proud to present to you our club champions since 1988.

Club champion since 1988

Year Ladies Mens
1989 Linde Herzog Hans Herzog
1990 Judith Herzog Hans Herzog
1991 Judith Herzog Joachim Nöbauer
1992 Judith Herzog Joachim Nöbauer
1993 Elisabeth Seilern Nikolaus
1994 Ingrid Neussl Martin
1995 Silvia Schmit Makus Türk
1996 Silvia Schmit Dietmar
1997 Elisabeth Seilern Dietmar
1998 Alexandra Heger Markus Türk
1999 Elisabeth Schellner Markus Türk
2000 Alexandra Heger Wolfgang
2001 Alexandra Heger Andreas Freitag
2002 Silvia Schmit Martin
2003 Silvia Schmit Joachim Nöbauer
2004 Pavlina Patkova Harald König
2005 Alexandra Heger Wolfgang
2006 Sivlia Schmit Markus Türk
2007 Babette Lemberger Wolfgang
2008 Babette Lemberger Markus Türk
2009 Babette Lemberger Thomas
2010 Marlene Krejcy Wolfgang
2011 Jeannine Seifried Thomas
2012 Jeannine Seifried Markus Türk
2013 Marlene Krejcy Thomas
2014 Marlene Krejcy Thomas
2015 Nicole Farideh-Glaser Thomas
2016 Vera Hesova Andreas Pfandler
2017 Marlene Krejcy Harald König
2018 Gabriela Mandl Sebastian Boindl
2019 Natalie Machacková Markus Maukner
2020 Natalie Machacková Markus Maukner
2021 Jeannine Rösener-Seifried Sebastian Boindl
2022 Jeannine Rösener-Seifried Andreas Pfandler
2023 Caro Stetzl Sebastian Boindl


Sign up here and never miss offers and events with us again!

I am *