Contact


No matter if you reserve online your tee time, if you want to know tournament news or weather forecast, or you want to know, how to find us: we will be happy to answer your questions or to fulfil your wishes. Please, contact us by telephone or per mail.



info@golfresort.at      +43 2865 8441-0


 


Golfresort Haugschlag
3874 Haugschlag 160 Austria
T:+43 2865 8441-0
F:+43 2865 8441-522
info@golfresort.at

Your way to the Golf Resort Haugschlag


Coordinates: Longitude: 15.0500000 Latitude: 48.9666667

Way from Vienna:
Vienna - A 22 (Donauuferautobahn) in the direction of Prague - around Stockerau - exit Horn to B 4 - bypass around Horn - B 2 to Göpfritz - 3 km behind Göpfritz turn right to B 5 in the direction of Waidhofen/Thaya (bypass) and then in Heidenreichstein - here, turn right to Eisgarn - here, on the junction, turn left to Litschau and there, turn right to Haugschlag.

Way from Vienna - West:
Wiental to Purkersdorf - B1 to Ried/Riederberg - B 213 to Tulln - over the Donaubrücke - to B 19 in the direction of Hollabrunn to the junction with B4 - turn left to B4 in the direction of Horn - bypass around Horn - B 2 in Göpfritz - 3 km behind Göpfritz turn right to B 5 in the direction of Waidhofen/Thaya (bypass) and then in Heidenreichstein - here, turn right to Eisgarn - here, on the junction, turn left to Litschau and there, turn right to Haugschlag.
Distance from Vienna: ca. 150 km
Travel time: ca. 1h 30 min - 2 h

Way from Linz:
Linz - A 7 ( Mühlkreisautobahn) - in the direction of Prague to the end of the motorway - B 125 (Prager Straße) to Freistadt - on the roundabout in this city, turn right to B 38 and drive to Karlstift and further to B 41 through Weitra and Gmünd to Schrems - then, B 2 to Neu-Nagelberg - turn right to LH 62 in the direction of Litschau and further in Haugschlag.
Distance from Linz: ca. 120 km
Travel time: ca. 1h 30 min - 1h 45 min

Way from Prague:
Motorway D 1 in the direction of Brno and Humpolec - turn right to the road no. 34 in the direction of Pelhřimov, through Kamenice and Jarošov in Jindřichův Hradec. On the road no. 34 - bypass around Jindřichův Hrade to the junction with the road no. 128 - turn left to the road no. 128 and drive in Nová Bystřice and further up to the border. 2 km behind the border, in Illmans, turn right to Griesbach and drive in Haugschlag.
Distance from Linz: ca. 150 km
Travel time: ca. 1h 30 min - 2 h

Way from České Budějovice/ Budweis:
České Budějovice - road no. 34 (E49) in the direction of Třeboň and Jindřichův Hradec, drive in Lásenice - here, turn right to the road no. 149 in the direction of Číměř - here, turn right to the road no. 128 in Nová Bystřice and further up to the border. 2 km behind the border, in Illmans, turn right to Griesbach and drive in Haugschlag.
Distance from České Budějovice: ca. 65 km
Travel time: ca. 1h


Way without a car:

Travel comfortably and eco-friendly by train or by “Frankbus” from Vienna - we will pick you up from the station or from the bus stop!

Kontakt


Ob Online-Reservierung Ihrer Tee Time oder topaktuelle Turnier-News, ob aktuelles Wetter oder die Frage, wie Sie am schnellsten zu uns finden: für Ihre Fragen und Wünsche stehen wir Ihnen  gerne telefonisch  oder per E-Mail zur Verfügung.



info@golfresort.at      +43 2865 8441-0


 


Golfresort Haugschlag
3874 Haugschlag 160 Austria
T:+43 2865 8441-0
F:+43 2865 8441-522
info@golfresort.at

Anreise


Ihre Anreise in die Golfdestination Haugschlag
Koordinaten: Länge: 15.0500000 Breite: 48.9666667

Anfahrt von Wien:
Wien - A 22 (Donauuferautobahn) Richtung Prag - vorbei an Stockerau - Ausfahrt Horn auf die B 4 - Umfahrung von Horn - B 2 bis Göpfritz - 3 km nach Göpfritz rechts abbiegen auf die B 5 Richtung Waidhofen/Thaya (Umfahrung) und weiter nach Heidenreichstein, im Ort rechts Richtung Eisgarn - im Ort Abzweigung nach links Litschau und im Ort rechts nach Haugschlag.

Anfahrt von Wien - West:
Wiental bis Purkersdorf - B1 bis Ried/Riederberg - B 213 nach Tulln - über die Donaubrücke -weiter auf der B 19 Richtung Hollabrunn bis zur Kreuzung mit der B 4-links auf die B 4 abbiegen Richtung Horn -Umfahrung von Horn - B 2 bis Göpfritz - 3 km nach Göpfritz rechts abbiegen auf die B 5 Richtung Waidhofen/Thaya und weiter nach Heidenreichstein, im Ort rechts nach Eisgarn, im Ort links Richtung Litschau und im Ort rechts nach Haugschlag.
Entfernung von Wien: ca. 150 km
Fahrtzeit: ca. 1h30Min. - 2h

Anfahrt von Linz:
Linz - A 7 ( Mühlkreisautobahn) - Richtung Prag bis Ende der Autobahn - B 125 (Prager Straße ) bis Freistadt - im Kreisverkehr am Ortsende rechts auf die B 38 bis Karlstift und weiter auf die B 41 über Weitra und Gmünd nach Schrems - anschließend die B 2 nach Neu-Nagelberg - rechts abbiegen auf die LH 62 nach Litschau und weiter bis Haugschlag.
Entfernung von Linz: ca.120 km
Fahrtzeit: ca.1h30Min - 1h45Min.

Anfahrt von Praha:
Autobahn D 1 Richtung Brno bis Humpolec-rechts abbiegen auf die Straße Nr. 34 Richtung Pelhřimov und über Kamenice und Jarošov nach Jindřichův Hradec. Auf der Strasse Nr. 34 - Umfahrung von Jindřichův Hradec bis zur Kreuzung mit der Strasse Nr. 128 - nach links auf die Nr. 128 abbiegen nach Nová Bystřice und zur Grenze. 2 km nach der Grenze im Ort Illmans nach rechts abbiegen nach Griesbach und weiter nach Haugschlag.
Entfernung von Praha: ca. 150 km
Fahrtzeit: ca. 1h30 Min.- 2h

Anfahrt von České-Budějovice/Budweis:
České-Budějovice - Strasse Nr. 34 (E49) nach Třebon und weiter Richtung Jindřichův-Hradec bis Lásenice - hier nach rechts abbiegen auf die Strasse Nr. 149 nach Čímĕř - hier wieder nach rechts abbiegen auf die Strasse Nr. 128 nach Nová Bystřice und zur Grenze. 2 km nach der Grenze im Ort Illmanns rechts abbiegen nach Griesbach und Haugschlag.
Entfernung von České-Budějovice: ca. 65 km
Fahrtzeit: ca. 1 h


Anreise ohne Auto möglich:

Reisen Sie bequem und umweltfreundlich mit dem Zug an oder von Wien mit dem "Frankbus" - wir holen Sie gerne vom Bahnhof bzw. der Haltestelle ab!