Golf Without Borders in Leading Golf Club
Haugschlag - Waldviertel


It’s no coincidence that our two championship courses hosted the Austrian Open PGA European Tour many times, that they were repeatedly voted “Golf Club of the Year” and were awarded as “The Leading Golf Courses Austria”. Perfect playing areas imbedded in the landscape are surrounded by natural pools, romantic woods as well as rocking stones of the Waldviertel. Nature. Pureness.


Golfcourse Haugschlag


Several times awarded 18-hole championship course

Golfcourse Waldviertel


Three times, the course served as a venue for the PGA European Tour


Golfclub Monachus


Further 27 holes you can play after only 15 minutes of driving a cart



Championship Golf Course Haugschlag


Championship Golf Course Waldviertel


Only within 15 minutes, you can get in the Golf Club Monachus in the Czech Republic with a golf cart.

The Golf Resort Monachus presents itself with the 18-hole championship course Mnich and the 9-hole course Nová Bystřice. It’s a very attractive golf area situated only 15 minutes by a cart from the Golf Resort Haugschlag.


The course Mnich is one of the most popular golf courses in the Czech Republic. Every year, important economic events as well as national and international tournaments take place in the Golf Resort Monachus. Here, you can find everything the heart of a golfer desires: a large clubhouse with a terrace, restaurant, golf front desk and pro shop, driving range as well as putting and chipping green. The 9-hole course Nová Bystřice was the first public golf course in the Czech Republic and is still very popular among golf beginners!


In 2010, 2011 and also 2012, the course Mnich was chosen among the Top 10 Golf Courses in the Czech Republic.


Golf Club Monachus

Grenzenloses Golfen im Leading Golfclub
Haugschlag - Waldviertel


Es kommt nicht von ungefähr, dass die beiden Championship Courses bereits mehrmals Gastgeber der Austrian Open PGA European Tour waren, mehrfach zum „Golfplatz des Jahres" gewählt wurden und die Auszeichnung „Leading Golfcourses Austria" tragen. Perfekte, in die Landschaft eingebettete Spielbahnen werden von natürlichen Teichen, romantischen Wäldchen und Waldviertler Wackelsteinen gesäumt. Natur. Pur.


Golfcourse Haugschlag


Mehrfach prämierter 18 Loch Championship Course

Golfcourse Waldviertel


Dreimal Austragungsort der PGA European Tour

Golfclub Monachus


Weitere 27 Loch mit dem E-Cart in 15 Minuten erreichbar

Championship Golfcourse Haugschlag


Championship Golfcourse Waldviertel


Mit dem Golfcart in nur 15 Minuten in den Golfclub Monachus in Tschechien


Das Golfresort Monachus präsentiert sich mit dem 18-Loch Championship Course Mnich und dem 9-Loch Course Nová Bystřice eine sehr reizvolle Anlage, die mit dem E-Cart in nur 15 Minuten vom Golfresort Haugschlag entfernt liegt.


Der Course Mnich ist einer der beliebtesten Golfplätze Tschechiens, jedes Jahr finden hier sowohl wichtige wirtschaftliche Veranstaltungen statt, als auch nationale und internationale Turnierveranstaltungen Im Golfresort Monachus findet sich alles, was das Golferherz begehrt: ein großes Clubhaus mit Terrasse, Restaurant, Golfdesk und Proshop, eine Driving Range sowie Putting und Chipping Green. Der 9-Loch Course Nová Bystřice war der erste öffentliche Golfplatz Tschechiens und liegt nach wie vor bei Golfeinsteigern hoch im Kurs!


2010, 2011 und auch 2012 wurde der Course Mnich unter die Top 10 Golfplätze der Tschechischen Republik gewählt.


Golfclub Monachus